Yerlan Bilal

Comming performances:

Unfortunately performances not found

Latest press:

14.04.2016

Абай

Bilal Yerlan Abdildaevich, Merited figure of Kazakhstan, Laureate of the prize of the Youth Union of RK, Cavalier of the order of «Namys» named after Bauyrzhan Momyshuly, Commander of the Order "Kurmet" 

He was born 1971 in the village Tekes, Raiymbek District of Almaty region.

In 1993 he graduated from the Kazakh State Institute of Theater and Cinema named T.Zhurgenov (now the Academy of Art). And in the same year he was hired (admitted) to the troupe of theatre.

Since 12 September 2012 the deputy director of the theater.

In 2014, held the position of artistic director at the Kazakh State Academic Theater for Children and Youth named G.Musrepov.

Since 27 April 2015 Director of the theater.

The main role on the stage of theatre:

From modern dramaturgy and national classics: Kerim in the tragedy "Abay" of M. Auezov, Syrym in the tragedy "Karagoz" (director A. Mambetov), Kebek in the tragedy "Enlik - Kebek" (dir. Zh. Khadzhiev), Alibek in the comedy "Aiman - Sholpan" (dir. E. Obayev), Abay in tragedy "Abay" (dir. E. Obayev), hero Uzak in the tragedy "Dashing time" (the stage version of N. Orazalin, dir. A. Rahimov), Baluan Sholak in the drama "Courageous" by D. Isabekov, the son of old man in drama "To live without causing pain to each other" by B. Zhakiev, Shamshi in "Gypsy serenade" by I. Saparbay (dir. E. Obayev, T. Aralbai), General in the lyrical drama "The sadness of my love" (dir. E. Obayev, T. Aralbai), Kozy in the piece by G.Musrepov "Love Poem" ("Kozy Korpesh - Bayan sulu, dir. K. Sugurbekov), Karanar in performance "Hello, sadness!" by D. Amantay, young man in "A vain life" byB. Mukai (dir. K. Sugurbekov), Ybyrai in "Ukili Ybyrai" by Sh. Kusaiynov, Sultanmakhmut in "Sacrifice" of K. Iskak (dir. B. Atabayev) Poet in "Poet... Angel... Love..." by A. Tarazi (dir. A. Rahimov), Temir in "The salt desert" by M. Gaparov, Muhammad Shaibani in performance by Shahimarden and K. Iskak "Kazakhs" (dir. T. Al' - Tarazi), Kunanbay in the Requiem " Is there a poison that I did not drink?" by Iran - Gaiyp (dir O. Kenebaev) and others.

From the world classics and contemporary dramaturgy: Gumio in "The Taming of the Shrew" by Shakespeare (directed by A. Mambetov.), Calaf in "А Princess Turandot" by C.Gozzi (directed by T. Al' -. Tarazi), Konstantin in "The Seagull" by Anton Chekhov (dir B. Atabaev.), Bobchinsky in comedy "The Government Inspector" ("The pair" directed by E. Obayev), Ganefeld in the drama "Before Sunrise" G.Gauptman (directed by R. Andreasyan.), Vizier in the play "Farhad - Shyryn" N. Hikmet (. Dir A. Ashimov), Asker in the musical comedy "Arshin mal alan" U.Hadzhibekov (directed by T. Al' -. Tarazi), Vershinin in the drama "Three sisters" by Anton Chekhov (translated by A. Bopezhanova, directed by R. Andreasyan, A. Kakisheva.) Othello in the piece "Othello" by William Shakespeare (dir N. M Ptushkina) and others.

He is a multiple winner of the traditional theater festival "Theatre Spring".

Laureate of the prize of the Youth Union of RK (2002), Merited figure of RK (2009), Senior lecturer at the Kazakh National Academy of Arts named after T. Zhurgenov (2008), Commander of the Order "Kurmet" (2016). 

Filmography: "Birzhan sal" - Sal Seri (dir. D. Zholzhaksynov), "Who are you, Mr. K?" Dentist (dir K.Ahmetov.), "The Sky of My Childhood" - a music teacher (directed by R. Abdrashev.), Director of the school "Ata-zhurt" (dir. S. Tauekelov).

Famous actor -  television anchorman of many television programs such as "Altybakan", "Kesh kalmanyz", "Atameken" on the TV channel "Khabar".  

As well as he is making a contribution to the development of dubbing.

Ерлан Билал

Ближашее выступление:

К сожалению выступления не найдены

Пресса:

14.04.2016

Абай

Билал Ерлан Абдилдаевич, Заслуженный деятель РК, Лауреат премии Союза Молодежи РК, Кавалер ордена «Намыс» имени Бауыржана Момышулы, Кавалер ордена "Курмет"

Родился 1971 году в поселке Текес Райымбекского  района Алматинской области.

В 1993 окончил Казахский Государственный институт театра и кино имени Т. Жургенова (ныне Академия Искусств). И в этом же году был принят в труппу театра.

С 12 сентября 2012 г. заместитель директора театра.

В 2014 году занимал должность художественного руководителя в Казахском Государственном Академическом театре для детей и юношества имени Г. Мусрепова.

С 27 апреля 2015 года директор театра.

Основные роли на сцене:

Из современной драматургии и национальной классики: Керим в трагедии «Абай» М. Ауэзова, Сырым в трагедии “Каракоз”  (реж. А. Мамбетов), Кебек в трагедии  “Енлик-Кебек” (реж. Ж. Хаджиев),  Алибек в комедии «Айман-Шолпан» (реж. E. Обаев), Абай в трагедии «Абай» (реж. E. Обаев), батыр Узак в трагедии «Лихая година» (сценическая версия Н. Оразалин, реж. А. Рахимов),  Балуан Шолак в драме «Одержимый» Д.Исабекова, Сын старика в драме «Давайте жить не нанося боль друг другу...» Б. Жакиева (реж. И. Обаев), Шамши  в «Цыганской серенаде» И.Сапарбая (реж. И. Обаев, Т. Аралбай), генерал в лирической драме «Печаль любви моей» (реж И. Обаев, Т. Аралбай),  Козы в спектакле Г.Мусрепова “Поэма о любви” («Козы Корпеш – Баян сулу», реж. К. Сугурбеков),  Каранар в спектакле «Здравствуй печаль!» Д. Амантая, Молодой парень в «Напрасной жизни» Б. Мукая (реж. К. Сугурбеков), Ыбырай в «Үкили Ыбырай» Ш. Кусайынова, Султанмахмут в «Жертва» К. Искака (реж. Б. Атабаев, Поэт в драме «Поэт...Ангел...Любовь...»  А.Тарази (реж. А. Рахимов), Темир в  «Соленой пустыне» М.Гапарова, Мухаммед Шайбани в спектакле Шахимардена и К.Ыскака  “Казахи” ( реж. Т. Әл – Тарази),  Кунанбай в реквиеме «Есть ли яд не испитый мной?» Иран – Гайыпа (реж. О. Кенебаев) и др.

Из мировой классики и современной драматургии: Гумио в «Укрощении строптивой» Шекспира (реж. А. Мамбетов), Калаф в “Принцессе Турандот” К.Гоцци (реж. Т. Әл – Тарази), Треплев в «Чайке» А.Чехова (реж. Б. Атабаев), Бобчинский в комедии «Ревизор» Н.Гоголя («Пара» реж. И. Обаев), Ганефельд в драме «Перед заходом солнца» Г.Гауптмана (реж. Р. Андриасян), Визирь в спектакле «Фархад – Шырын» Н. Хикмета (реж. А. Ашимов), Аскер в музыкальной комедии «Аршин мал алан»У.Гаджибекова (реж. Т. Әл – Тарази), Вершинин в драме «Три сестры» А. Чехова (перевод А. Бопежанова, реж. Р. Андриасян, А. Какишева), Отелло в спектакле «Отелло» У. Шекспира (реж. Н. М. Птушкина) и др.

Многократный призер традиционного театрального фестиваля «Театральная весна».

Лауреат премии Союза Молодежи Республики Казахстан (2002),   Заслуженный деятель РК (2009), Старший преподаватель в Казахской Национальной Академии Искусств имени Т. Жургенова (2008), Кавалер ордена "Курмет" (2016). 

 

Кинороли:

«Биржан сал» - Сал сери (реж. Д.Жолжаксынов), «Кто вы, господин К?» стоматолог (реж. К.Ахметов), «Небо моего детства» - преподаватель музыки  (реж. Р. Абдрашев), директор школы «Атажурт» (реж. С. Тауекелов).

 

Известный актер телеведущий многих программ на телевидении «Хабар» таких, как «Алтыбакан»,  «Кеш калмаңыз», «Атамекен». А так же, вносит лепту в развитие дубляжа.