Nazgul Karabalina

Karabalina Nazgul Adietovna, Laureate of the independence prize “Tarlan – Platina”, laureate of the state prize “Daryn”

She was born in the v. Sholokhova in the district Akjaiyk of Ural region.

In 1993 – 1997 graduated from musical specialized institution named after Kurmangazy in the city Ural. In 1997 – 2000 studied in the Kazakh National Academy of Arts named after T. Zhurgenov, in 2000 she passed the diploma practice in Kostanai regional theatre of drama. Since 2001, actress of academic drama theatre named after M. Auezov.

The main roles:

From Kazakh classics and modern dramaturgy: Sholpan in the performance “Ayman – Sholpan” by M. Auezov, Azhar in “Abay” (dir. E. Obaev), Bayan in “Kozy Korpesh – Bayan sulu” by G. Musrepov (dir. K. Sugurbekov), Batis in the “Pure love” by S. Mukanov (dir. A. Rakhimov), Angel in the performance “Poet… AngelLove…” by A. Tarazi (dir. A. Rakhimov), Isolde in the “Gypsy serenade” by I. Saparbay (dir. E. Obaev), Aizhan in the “Farewell to the old house” by T. Nurmaganbetov (dir. E. Obaev), Beauty in the performance “Beauty and painter” by T. Akhmetzhan (dir. N. Zhakypbai), gulzhan in “The ascent to Mount Fuji” by K. Mukhamedzhanov and Sh. Aitmatov, Aigerim in the requiem “Is there a poison that I didn’t drink?” by I. Gaiyp (dir. O. Kenebaev), Naryshkina in the "Courageous" by D. Isabekov (dir E. Obaev) and others.

From the world classics and modern dramaturgy: Inken in the performance "Before Sunrise" by G. Hauptmann (dir. R. Andriasyan), Mehmenebanu in perf. "Farhad - Shyryn" by N. Hikmet (dir A. Ashimov), daughter-in law in the "Avalanche" by T. Zhuzhenoglu (dir. A. Kakisheva), Oksana in the performance "Sell your husband" ("I want your husband") by M. Zadornov ( dir. O. kenebaev), Maryam in the "Crime" by M. Baidjiev (dir. O. Sarsenbek), Masha in the "Three sisters" by Anton Chekhov (translated by A. Bopezhanova, dir. R. Andreasyan, A. Kakisheva) and others.

Spectacle «Poem of love" won the Grand Prix at the theater festival in Korea and Turkey, the performance "Beauty and the Artist" won the Grand Prix at the international theater festival of theaters in Central Asia and Kazakhstan.

The winner of the traditional theater festival "Theatre Spring"

Filmography: Saira in the movie "Dunie zharyk" daughter-in in the film  "Patchwork quilt", Aigul in the film "Heart of duck", Amazon in "Mahmbet", Akim in "Auylym-anіm",  Saya in the TV series "Angel" and Karai in Russian film "Road to Mangazeya" and others.

Laureate of the traditional theater festival "Theatre Spring".

Laureate of the prize "Platinum - Tarlan" (2002)

Laureate of the State Youth Prize "Daryn" (2010).

Назгуль Карабалина

Ближашее выступление:

К сожалению выступления не найдены

Карабалина Назгуль Адиетовна, Лауреат независимой премии  "Тарлан - Платина", лауреат государственной премии "Дарын"

Родилась в с. Шолохова Акжаиыкского района Уральской области.

1993 - 1997 гг. окончила музыкальное училище им Курмангазы в городе Уральск. В 1997 - 2000 гг. училась в Казахской Национальной Академии Искусств  им. Т. Жургенова, в 2000 г. прошла дипломную практику в Кустанайском областном театре драмы. С 2001 года актриса академического театра драмы им. М. Ауэзова.

Основные роли на сцене:

Из казахской классики и современной драматургии: Шолпан в спектакле "Айман - Шолпан" М. Ауэзова, Ажар в "Абае" (реж. Е. Обаев), Баян в "Козы Корпеш - Баян сулу" Г. Мусрепова (реж. К. Сугурбеков), Батис в "Светлой любви" С. Муканова (реж. А. Рахимов), Ангел в спектакле "Поэт... Ангел... Любовь..." А. Тарази (реж. А. Рахимов), Изольда в "Цыганской серенаде" И. Сапарбая (реж. Е. Обаев), Айжана в "Прощании со старым домом" Т. Нурмаганбетова (реж. Е. Обаев), Красавица в спектакле "Красавица и художник" Т. Ахметжана (реж. Н. ЖАкыпбай), Гульжан в "Восхождении в Фудзияму" К. Мухамеджанова и Ч. Айтматова, Айгерим в реквиеме "Есть ли яд не испитый мной?" И. Гайыпа (реж. О. Кенебаев), Нарышкина в "Одержимом" Д. Исабекова (реж. Е. Обаев) и др.

Из мировой классики и современной драматургии: Инкен в спектакле "Перед заходом солнца" Г. Гауптмана (реж. Р. Андриасян), Мехменебану в сп. "Фархад - Шырын" Н. Хикмета (реж. А. Ашимов), невестка в "Лавине" Т. Жуженоглу (реж. А. Какишева), Оксана в спектакле "Продайте мужа" ("Хочу вашего мужа") М. Задорнова (реж. О. кенебаев), Мариям в "Преступлении" М. Байджиева (реж. О. Сарсенбек), Маша в "Трех сестрах" А. Чехова (перевод .А. Бопежановой, реж. Р. Андриасян, А. Какишева) и др.

Спектакль "Поэма о любви" выиграла гран-при в театральном фестивале в Корее и Турции, спектакль "Красавица и художник" завоевала гран-при в международном театральном фестивале театров Средней Азии и Казахстана.

Лауреат традиционного театрального фестиваля "Театральная весна"

 Кинороли: Сайра в фильме "Дуние жарык", невестка в фильме "Лоскутное одеяло", Айгуль в фильме "Сердце утки", Амазонка в "Махмбете", Аким в фильме "Ауылым-әнім", Сая в телесериале "Ангел" и Карай в российском фильме "Дорога в Мангазию"   и др.

Многократный призер традиционного театрального фестиваля "Театральная весна".

Лауреат премии "Платина - Тарлан" (2002)

Лауреат государственной молодежной премии "Дарын" (2010).