Yerkebulan Daiyrov

Daiyrov Yerkebulan Muratovich, actor, Laureate of the youth prize "Serper"

Born in 1986 in v. Karasaz in Raiymbek District of Almaty region.

In 2004-2008 he graduated from the Academy of Arts named after T. Zhurgenov, specialty "actor of  "musdrama".

Since 2006, he works in the Academic Drama Theater named after M. Auezov.

The main roles:

From kazakh classics and modern dramaturgy: Aydar in "Abay" by M.Auezov (dir E. Obaev), Kebek in "Enlik - Kebek" (directed by H. Amir - Temir), Aitbai in "Dashing time" (scen. version N. Orazalin, directed by A. Rakhimov), the groom in the play "Bakei kyz"  by T. Mameseit, Berkut in the "Light of love" ( "Lost") by S.Mukanov (dir. A. Rakhimov),  Zhantyk in "Love Poem" by G.Musrepov (dir. K. Sugurbekov), Narbol in the comedy "The Wedding of Kyrmanbay" by T. Nurmaganbetov (dir. A. Rakhimov), Yerlen in the "Actress" by D.  Isabekov (dir. N. Zhumaniyazov), Torehan in the "Heirs" (dir. O. Kenebaev) , Baluan Sholak in "Courageous" (dir. E. Obaev), Gaziz in the performance "The sadness of my love" by I. Saparbay (dir. E. Obaev, T. Aralbay), Abai in the requiem "Is there a poison that I did not drink?" by I. Gaiyp (dir. O. Kenebaev), Sagyn in the play "Night by candlelight" by N. Orazalin (dir. N. Zhakypbay), a journalist in the drama "The Great and thief "  by T. Abdikov (dir E. Obaev, E.  Nursultan ), Kalauyn in the performance "Sultan Beybarys" by  R. Otarbayev and many others.

From the world classics and modern dramaturgy: Mercutio in the tragedy "Romeo and Juliet" by Shakespeare (dir O. Salimov), Podkolesin in "The Marriage" by Gogol (directed by V. Zakharov), Suleiman in the musical "Arshin mal alan" by U. Hadjibekov ( directed by T. al - Tarazi), dervish in the performance "The sinner" by  M. Karim (dir O. Kenebaev), etc.

Filmography: Oraz in the film "Spring of Temirtau" by M.Bidosov, Talap in the television series "Duty" ("Paryz") by J. Poshanov, Aidar in the television series "Destiny"  by A. Sahmanov, Bauyrzhan Momyshuly in the film "Baurzhan Momyshuly" by A. Sataev and others.

He was a TV anchor of TV programs "Bagdarsham" on TV channel "El Arna", "Dudarai" on TV channel "Khabar", "Talent Show" on TV channel "31".

Laureate of the Youth Prize of "Serper" (2013).


Merited figure of RK (2018).

Еркебулан Дайыров

Дайыров Еркебулан Муратович, Заслуженный деятель РКЛауреат молодежной премии "Серпер"

Родился в 1986г. в с. Карасаз Райымбекского района Алматинской области.

2004-2008 гг. окончил академию Искусств имени Т. Жургенова по специальности "актер муздрамы".

С 2006 года в труппе академического театра драмы имени М. Ауэзова

Основные роли на сцене:

Из казахской классики и современной драматургии: Айдар в "Абае" М. Ауэзова (реж. Е. Обаев), Кебек в "Енлик - Кебек" (реж. Х. Амир - Темир), Айтбай в "Лихой године" (сцен версия Н. Оразалина, реж. А. Рахимов), конюх в спектакле "Бакей кыз" Т. Мамесеита, Беркут в "Светлой любви" ("Заблудшие") С. Муканова (реж. А. Рахимов), Жантык в "Поэме о любви" Г. Мусрепова (реж. К. Сугурбеков), Нарбол в комедии "Свадьба Кырманбая" Т. Нурмаганбетова (реж. А. Рахимов), Ерлен в "Актрисе" Д. Исабекова (реж. Н. Жуманиязов), Торехан в "Наследниках" (реж. О. Кенебаев), Балуан Шолак в "Одержимом" (реж. Е. Обаев), Газиз в спектакле "Печаль любви моей" И. Сапарбая (реж. Е. Обаев, Т. Аралбай), Абай в реквиеме "Есть ли яд не испитый мной?" И. Гайыпа (реж. О. Кенебаев), Сагын в спектакле "Ночь при свечах" Н. Оразалина (реж. Н. Жакыпбай), журналист в драме "Велийкии и Вор" Т. Абдикова (реж Е. Обаев, Е. Нурсултан), Калауын в спектакле "Султан Бейбарыс" Р. Отарбаева и мн. др.

Из мировой классики и современной драматургии: Меркуцио в трагедии "Ромео и Джульетта" Шекспира (реж. О. Салимов), Подколесин в "Женитьбе" Гоголя (реж. В. Захаров), Сулейман в мюзикле "Аршин мал алан" У. Гаджибекова (реж Т. аль - Тарази), дервиш в спектакле "Грешник" М. Карима (реж. О. Кенебаев) и др.  

Кинороли: Ораз в фильме "Весна Темиртауа" М.Бидосова, Талап в телесериале "Долг" ("Парыз") Ж. Пошанова, Айдар в телесериале "Судьба" А. Сахманова, Бауыржан Момышулы в фильме "Бауыржан Момышулы" А. Сатаева и др.

 Был телеведущим передач "Багдаршам" на телеканале "Ел арна", "Дудар - ай" на телеканале "Хабар", "Талант шоу" на телеканале "31".

Лауреат молодежной премии "Серпер" (2013).

Заслуженный деятель РК (2018).